Executive Board
2021–2022

President of Internal Affairs: Hudson Patterson
President of Internal Affairs: Hudson Patterson

hudson.patterson@yale.edu

press to zoom
President of External Affairs: Sara Campbell
President of External Affairs: Sara Campbell

sara.campbell@yale.edu

press to zoom
Social Chair: Rebecca Reid
Social Chair: Rebecca Reid

rebecca.reid@yale.edu

press to zoom
Finance Director: Spencer Staak
Finance Director: Spencer Staak

spencer.staak@yale.edu

press to zoom
Tournament Director - Teams: Zeke McDavid
Tournament Director - Teams: Zeke McDavid

zeke.mcdavid@yale.edu

press to zoom
Tournament Director - Logistics: Colby Bladow
Tournament Director - Logistics: Colby Bladow

colby.bladow@yale.edu

press to zoom
Tournament Director - Judges: Quinn Moss
Tournament Director - Judges: Quinn Moss

quinn.moss@yale.edu

press to zoom
Publicity Director: Taylor Dallin
Publicity Director: Taylor Dallin

taylor.dallin@yale.edu

press to zoom

PC: Jack Devlin